Loading...
Gamecock Basketball 2017-11-02T17:21:53+00:00

Coach Martin

After the most successful season in program history, Coach Martin is eager to continue the momentum into the new season. Learn more about securing your seats below.

Request More Info

Men’s Basketball Mobile Pass

More games. Big savings. One pass. The Men’s Basketball Mobile Pass guarantees you admission to EVERY game for the low price of $69! With the Pass you will receive your seat location prior to the game delivered directly to your mobile phone.

More Info

Group Sales

Book 15 or more tickets and save!

More Info

Pricing

Request Info

MEN’S BASKETBALL MOBILE PASS

More games. Big savings. One pass. The Men’s Basketball Mobile Pass guarantees you admission to EVERY game for the low price of $69! With the Pass you will receive your seat location prior to the game delivered directly to your mobile phone.

How It Works

  • You can buy up to eight (8) passes, so if you want to sit with family and friends, be sure to purchase all your Men’s Basketball Mobile Pass passes in one transaction.
  • Download the Gameday app and login using the same email address used to purchase your Men’s Basketball Mobile Pass. The Gameday app will be updated to include a Men’s Basketball Mobile Pass section before November 1. We’ll alert you by email when this has been updated.
  • Tickets for all games will be loaded into the app by November 1. Your barcodes cannot be transferred, so please plan to enter Colonial Life Arena with your group.
  • The morning of the game, you’ll receive your seat location. We’ll alert you via text message, and then you will need to accept the seats within the app to indicate you’re going to the game. Your seat will be different for each game, with some games being lower level seats.
Buy Now
Request Info
FAQs

After purchase you will be emailed further instructions.

Single Game Tickets

BUY NOW
Sun., Nov 5 Virginia Tech $10
BUY NOW
Mon., Nov 13 Western Michigan $10
BUY NOW
Sat., Dec 2 UMass $10
BUY NOW
Wed., Dec 6 Wyoming $10
BUY NOW
Sat., Dec 9 Coastal Carolina $10
BUY NOW
Wed., Dec 27 Limestone $10
BUY NOW
Wed., Jan 3 Missouri $12
BUY NOW
Sat., Jan. 6 Vanderbilt $20
BUY NOW |  Gamecock Club Only
Tue., Jan 16 Kentucky $25
BUY NOW
Sat., Jan 20 Tennessee $20
BUY NOW
Sat., Jan 27 Texas Tech $20
BUY NOW
Wed., Jan 31 Mississippi State $12
BUY NOW
Sat., Feb 10 Florida $25
BUY NOW
Sat., Feb 17 Auburn $20
BUY NOW
Wed., Feb 21 Georgia $12
BUY NOW
Wed., Feb 28 LSU $12